Heimstaden Group

Frederik Stentoft Berling

Group Head of Corporate Communications
frederik.berling@heimstaden.com
+45 21 30 94 89

Heimstaden Norway

Ina Karine Hesle

Head of Marketing and Communications
ina.hesle@heimstaden.no
+47 908 01 506

Heimstaden Denmark

Marie Honoré

Head of Corporate Communications
marie.honore@heimstaden.dk
+45 60 98 77 65

Heimstaden Sweden

Robin Wilhelmsson

Head of Corporate Communications

Robin.Wilhelmsson@heimstaden.com
+46 70 894 62 35

Heimstaden Germany

Michael Lippitsch

Head of Corporate Communications

michael.lippitsch@heimstaden.de
+49 172 623 13 71

Heimstaden Netherlands

Edward Touw

Edward Touw

Head of Corporate Communications & Public Affairs
e.touw@heimstaden.nl
+31 6 82509981

Heimstaden Czechia

Kateřina Piechowicz

Kateřina Piechowicz

Spokesperson
katerina.piechowicz@heimstaden.cz
+420 777 061 117

Heimstaden Poland

Izabela Stanczak

Head of Marketing Communication
izabela.stanczak@heimstaden.pl
+48 532 559 765

Heimstaden Finland

Andreas Lindqvist

Head of Operations
andreas.lindqvist@heimstaden.fi
+358 50 321 0109

Heimstaden UK

Amit Kumar

Head of Operations
amit.kumar@heimstaden.co.uk
+44 7776 824005